My Best Work!! :)

This post will be about my best work of the first trimester of school!

So first! Language Arts!

I choose my essay about technology because I feel like I worked really hard on it. I revised it multiple times to make it the best essay possible!

Go check it out here! → Technology Essay! 

Science!

In science class, we had to invent something that could eliminate marine debris. My teammates and I worked really hard on this and we are very proud of it.

Here is our invention! → Marine Invention

Math!

In math class, we had to teach younger students how to use an educational online tool.  I am proud of this because I feel like it is very well written and easy to understand.

Check it out! → Presentation!

Social Studies!

Our presentation will teach you all about the New York Colonies! My teammate and I answered every question correctly and we made it easy to look at!

Click this! → New York Colonies!

Social Studies(again)!

This is only part of my project, but they are letters for and against slavery. I feel like I have very

good points for both sides.

Here!! → Slavery!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar