Video Games

Hi bloggers,

In our generation it’s all about what things you have, wether its these certain kinds of shorts or what kind of game console you have. But the thing that sticks out to me the most is how much games people play now. People are willing to waste a full day on playing a video games that isn’t even real.

I know that a lot of you reading this may play games and I am not saying it’s a bd thing because it does take a lot of talent. And actually a lot of my friends at school play it and a lot of them want to become a game programer when they grow up. But when it comes to me trying to play them it is really hard. So, yeah, video games can rot your brain or make your eyes bad but they could provide you with an amazing future.

This is all just my opinion and yours could be very different, I would love to hear your thoughts form a person who plays video games, and how they benefit you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar