My Favorite Pop Singer Group!!

Dear Bloggers,

Please comment if you like them too!

Image result for why don't we new album

https://genius.com/Why-dont-we-these-girls-lyrics

This week I want to tell you about my favorite pop group! The group is called Why Don’t We!! THEY ARE AWESOME!! I love their songs and they just came out with a new one please go and listen to it!! You’ll love it!!

4 Comments on “My Favorite Pop Singer Group!!

  1. Our whole universe was in a hot, dense state
    Then nearly fourteen billion years ago expansion started, wait
    The earth began to cool, the autotrophs began to drool
    Neanderthals developed tools
    We built a wall (we built the pyramids)
    Math, science, history, unraveling the mysteries
    That all started with the big bang! Hey!

    Oh Ya, and Why Don’t We (Invitation, and These Girls)

    • Dear Kaitlyn,
      I took your advice and listened to 5SOS!!! They are awesome!! Thanks for commenting on my blog!
      From,
      Ally

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar