SBC: Week 8: Flipboard!!:)

Hi bloggers!

This week I will be commenting on 3 amazing posts in the Flipboard Magazine!

The first post I commented on was: Mackenna’s Amazing Blog

Dear Mackenna,
I really liked this post! It was very interesting and I loved the quote!!! Come check out my blog!

The second blog was: Lilianna’s Blog

Dear Lilianna,
I loved this post!! It was so inspirational, interesting, and very educational!!! I encourage you too keep writing these kinds of awesome posts! Come check out my blog!

And the last post I commented on was: Taylor’s Blog!

Dear Tay,
This post was hilarious! I totally understood the High School Musical joke!😂(love those movies!) Anyways! I love your avatar! It really looks like you😂
Loved the post!
Come check out my blog!

One Comment on “SBC: Week 8: Flipboard!!:)

  1. I really liked how you included who and what you said to them. Lilianna

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar