Week 9!!!!!! Coding!

This week I  was a little stuck on what to do because I’m very inexperienced when it comes to coding. But surprisingly I did figure it out!

This week I choose to try one of the activities on Hour of Code! To me, these activities were a little hard because I’m not very experienced or interested in this. But for people that are they would love this. For this review, I played the Flappy Brid game, where you got to control the bird as it goes through the obstacles.

Flappy Bird Game:

  • I liked the game but it was sometimes a little confusing.
  • A tip from me: read all of the directions on the screen.
  • I really like the game because you could make it the way you like it.
    • you could change the sounds and background
  • I was very interactive and fun to do even if you aren’t as interested as some people

Okay! That’s it for this week! Hopefully, you have fun!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar