The Unknown Escape

The Unknown Escape

Hi Bloggers, 

This week I wanted to ALCATRAZ!!! To me, Alcatraz is the best most interesting place ever!! I think it is super cool and not creepy. Most people say it really boring and have ghosts, but I don’t believe it. Alcatraz is super cool!!! I went there on a trip last summer and I loved it! I thought that learning about the three men that escaped. The biggest question is did that did they ever make it to freedom. No man has ever made it into the traitorous waters of the bay.  I really liked seeing all of the cells and where the inmates would sleep and eat or where they would go if they were bad, for punishment. I love Alcatraz it is such an interesting place! Do you know about Alcatraz?

Check out this video about the Alcatraz escapees: https://www.cbsnews.com/new .

Here is a picture of Alcatraz Island of the coast of San Fransisco!

SF Trip (8 of 46)Creative Commons License Happy Snapper Steve via Compfight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar