2017 Trends!!:)

2017 Trends!!:)

Dear Bloggers,

I feel like 2017 went by so fast and a lot of trends came and went. Most of the trends are dealing with fashion or toys. We all know that some of the trends were a waste of money but we bought it anyways(guilty). These are some of the crazy 2017 trends…

  1. slime-super fun to make and play with!
  2. fidget spinners- I think there were actually really fun!
  3. memes- I didn’t really look at these but I know that they are supposed to be really funny!
  4. ripped jeans(girls)- these are really comfortable and fashionable.
  5. flannels- These are probably one of my favorite things to wear because it is really comfortable. They can also be very fancy but casual at the same time depending on how you wear it.

I know that these are not all of the 2017 trends, but if you remember any comment and tell me! And also check out this video for viral DIY’s

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar