Netflix 2.0!

          

Okay so, yes, another Nexflix post! But, these shows are new!

The first show I will be talking about is On My Block! This is a show about a group of high school kids who have a friend that is involved in a gang. He has been trying to get out of all of it for a while now because it puts him and his friends in danger. Yes, there is a lot more to this shoe but I don’t know how to say it all in words, and I don’t want to spoil it! I rate this TV show a 5/5 because it is very action packed and always leaves me on edge for the next episode. I recommend this show for people who like shows with a conflict between gangs or just a really good show to watch!

On to the next new show! All American! This is a show about a star football player named Spencer James. He gets recruited to move from a small city in California to the big city of Beverly Hiss, California. He then plays at the school in that district and gets a bunch of awards for all of his football achievements. Meanwhile back at home, his best friend is getting into the dangerous business of gangs! I know this isn’t that much detail but I rate it, once again, a 5/5 because this show is just straight out amazing!

I hope that this gives you a good show to watch when you are bored one day and decide to watch Netflix! I hope this was a fun and interesting post to read! That’s all for this post!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar