Music! 🎵

This post is going to be all about MUSIC!!

I think that the reason why I like music so much is that it can tell a story with a melody and it makes it a lot more enjoyable. It can help you to express yourself through a creative way and it can help to get your feelings out without writing it! In a way music and photography are about the same things, just that one is something that you can see and one is something that you listen to.

I am always listening to music these days and it helps to make me more concentrated when I am doing my homework. It also helps me to calm down or hype up before a game! Music can help you to express your creative side, maybe not writing the song, but even just listening to it can inspire you to draw a certain drawing or paint a painting.

Some of my favorite artists right now are…

  • Ariana Grande
  • Bazzi
  • Ruel
  • Why Don’t We

If you don’t know who these people/groups are, you need to check them out! THEY ARE AMAZING!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar